This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Local Chapters Institution Information
Share |

APSA Local Chapters 

Institution President LC Website
University of Alabama at Birmingham Tyler McCaw  UAB APSA Chapter
Carver College of Medicine (University of Iowa)

Subha Subramanian
Franklin Canady

University of Mississippi Medical Center David Sandlin  

Tri-Institutional (Weill Cornell Medical College/Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center /Rockefeller University)

Maria Passarelli

TRI-I APSA ChapterTRI-I APSA Facebook
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine Suleman Sheikh
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine Derek Essegian  
The University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix Kathleen Hanlon
Princeton University (Undergraduate)  Adam Wang  
Drexel University College of Medicine Tim Beck  Drexel APSA Chapter
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Victor Lin   
University of Kansas School of Medicine  Tim Link
Vas Glazyrine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Rachana Haliyur  
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine Janina Vaitkus   
University of Virginia Ali Dhanaliwala  
University of Buffalo Lauren Mandel  
University of Rochester Elizabeth Saionz  
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Andrew Johnston  
Saint Louis University (SLU) Jason Greenberg  
University of Florida School of Medicine John Mayfield  
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine David Klein  
Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine (MSU) Briana  
University of Nebraska Medical Center Beth Clymer  
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine Tewodros Mamo  
Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University Joseph Tarr  
Emory University Joseph Behnke Michael Sayegh  
University of California, Irvine School of Medicine Allison Hu